Events in July 2022

Saturday 02 July - Sporties Tuncurry, 17:30

Saturday 09 July - Lithgow Workies, 19:30

Sunday 10 July - Forster Sporties, 16:30

Friday 22 July - The Rum Diary Bar, Newcastle, 20:00

Saturday 23 July - Great Northern Hotel, Newcastle, 17:00

Sunday 24 July - Lakes and Oceans Hotel, Forster, 15:00

Friday 29 July - Seven Seas Hotel, Carrington, 20:30

Saturday 30 July - Gosford RSL, 19:00

Sunday 31 July - Club Forster, 16:30

Events in August 2022

Friday 12 August - Roth's Wine Bar and Cellar, Mudgee, 19:30

Saturday 13 August - Roth's Wine Bar and Cellar, Mudgee, 19:30

Friday 19 August - Family Hotel, Katoomba, 20:00

Saturday 20 August - Tea Gardens Hotel, 19:30

Sunday 21 August - Seabreeze Beach Hotel, South West Rocks, 14:00

Friday 26 August - Adamstown Bowling Club, 17:00

Saturday 27 August - Club Forster, 19:00

Sunday 28 August - Pacific Palms Recreation Club, 15:00

Events in September 2022

Friday 02 September - Centennial Hotel, Gulgong, 19:30

Friday 09 September - Wingham Services Club, 18:00

Friday 16 September - Forster Sporties, 18:00

Friday 23 September - Lake Munmorah Bowling Club, 17:00

Saturday 24 September - Gosford RSL, 19:00

Sunday 25 September - Gloucester Soldiers' Club, 15:30

Friday 30 September - Roth's Wine Bar and Cellar, Mudgee, 19:30

Events in October 2022

Saturday 01 October - Roth's Wine Bar and Cellar, Mudgee, 19:30

Friday 07 October - Wingham Services Club, 18:00

Saturday 15 October - Tea Gardens Hotel, 19:30

Sunday 16 October - Lakes and Oceans Hotel, Forster, 15:00

Saturday 22 October - Forster Sporties, 17:40

Sunday 23 October - Paterson Tavern, 13:00

Events in November 2022

Friday 04 November - Centennial Hotel, Gulgong, 19:30

Saturday 05 November - Roth's Wine Bar and Cellar, Mudgee, 19:30

Friday 11 November - Wingham Services Club, 18:00

Saturday 12 November - Lithgow Workies, 19:30

Sunday 13 November - Forster Sporties, 16:30

Friday 18 November - Lake Munmorah Bowling Club, 17:00

Events in December 2022

Friday 02 December - Family Hotel, Katoomba, 19:30

Saturday 03 December - Boorowa RSL, 18:30

Sunday 04 December - Mollymook Golf Club, 14:00

Friday 09 December - Wingham Services Club, 18:00

Saturday 10 December - Tea Gardens Hotel, 19:30

Sunday 11 December - Lakes and Oceans Hotel, Forster, 15:00

Friday 16 December - Roth's Wine Bar and Cellar, Mudgee, 19:30

Saturday 17 December - Lithgow Workies, 19:30

Friday 30 December - Centennial Hotel, Gulgong, 19:30

Events in January 2023

Friday 06 January - Family Hotel, Katoomba, 19:30

Events in February 2023

Saturday 04 February - Family Hotel, Katoomba, 19:30

Events in March 2023

Friday 03 March - Family Hotel, Katoomba, 19:30