Sunday 13 January - Chittaway Bay Tavern - 12 noon.

Friday 18 January - Great Northern Hotel - Teralba - 7:30 p.m.

Saturday 19 January - Stockton Bowling Club - 7:30 p.m.

Friday 25 January - Albion Hotel - Singleton - 7:30 p.m.

Sunday 27 January - Club Lemontree - Lemontree Passage - 1:00 p.m.

Friday 1 February - Potter’s Brewery - Nulkaba - 8:00 p.m.

Saturday 2 February - Tea Gardens Hotel - 7:30 p.m.

Saturday 16 February - Nag’s Head Hotel - Adamstown - 8:00 p.m.

Friday 22 February - Soldiers’ Point Bowling Club - 7:00 p.m.

Saturday 2 March - Maverick’s on the Bay - Nelson Bay - 8:00 p.m.

Friday 15 March - Great Northern Hotel - Teralba - 7:30 p.m.

Saturday 16 March - Tea Gardens Hotel - 7:30 p.m.

St Patrick's Day Irish Show Sunday 17 March IMPUDENT LAGER WORT

Featuring Irish fiddler Roger Reid - Stockton Bowling Club - 2:30 p.m.

Saturday 23 March - Club Lemontree - Lemontree Passage - 7:30 p.m.

Friday 29 March - West Wallsend Workers Club - 8:30 p.m.

Saturday 6 April - Dubbo RSL - Dubbo - 7:30 p.m.

Sunday 19 May - Seabreeze Beach Hotel - Southwest Rocks - 3:00 p.m.