` Phil McKnight - Upcoming Shows
 
 

Events in May 2020

Saturday 2 May - Tea Gardens Hotel - 7:30 p.m.

Friday 8 May - Club Forster - 5:30 p.m.

Saturday 9 May - Lemon Grove Hotel - Wallsend - 6:00 p.m.

Sunday 10 May - Ingenia Lifestyles Hunter Valley - Cessnock - 3:00 p.m.

Sunday 24 May - Lakes and Oceans Hotel - Forster - 4:00 p.m.

Friday 29 May - Club Lemontree - Lemontree Passage - 7:30 p.m.

Saturday 30 May - Dorrigo RSL Golf Club - 7:00 p.m.

Sunday 31 May - Seabreeze Beach Hotel - South West Rocks - 3:00 p.m.

Events in June 2020

Friday 5 June - Tea Gardens Hotel - 7:30 p.m.

Saturday 6 June - Avoca Beach Bowling Club - 6:30 p.m.

Sunday 7 June - Lakes and Oceans Hotel - Forster - 4:00 p.m.

Saturday 13 June - Lemon Grove Hotel - Wallsend - 6:00 p.m.

Friday 26 June - Club Toukley RSL - 7:00 p.m.

Saturday 27 June - Panthers Bathurst - 8:00 p.m.

Events in July 2020

Saturday 4 July - Lemon Grove Hotel - Wallsend - 6:00 p.m.

Saturday 11 July - Private Function - Harbour View Hotel - The Rocks

Saturday 18 July - Tea Gardens Hotel - 7:30 p.m.

Sunday 26 July - Lakes and Oceans Hotel - Forster - 4:00 p.m.

Events in August 2020

Saturday 01 August - Goulburn Soldiers’ Club - 8:00 p.m.

August TBA - Lemon Grove Hotel - Wallsend - 6:00 p.m.

Friday 7 August - Shaw’s Bay Hotel - East Ballina - 7:00 p.m.

Sunday 23 August - Lakes and Oceans Hotel - Forster - 4:00 p.m.

Events in September 2020

Friday 18 September - Tea Gardens Hotel - 7:30 p.m.

Saturday 19 September - Lemon Grove Hotel - Wallsend - 6:00 p.m.

Saturday 26 September - Goulburn Soldiers’ Club - 8:00 p.m.

Events in October 2020

Saturday 10 October - Lemon Grove Hotel - Wallsend - 6:00 p.m.

Saturday 17 October - Goulburn Soldiers’ Club - 8:00 p.m.

Events in November 2020

Saturday 7 November - Lemon Grove Hotel - Wallsend - 6:00 p.m.

Saturday 21 November - Tea Gardens Hotel - 7:30 p.m.

Events in December 2020

Sunday 6 December - Lakes and Oceans Hotel - Forster - 4:00 p.m.

Saturday 12 December - Goulburn Soldiers’ Club - 8:00 p.m.

Saturday 19 December - Tea Gardens Hotel - 7:30 p.m.