Sunday 16 June - Raymond Terrace Bowling Club - 4:30 p.m.

Friday 21 June - Maverick’s on the Bay - Nelson Bay - 8:00 p.m.

Friday 28 June - Chittaway Bay Tavern - 6:30 p.m.

Friday 2 August - Gosford RSL - 8:00 p.m.

Saturday 3 August - Tea Gardens Hotel - 7:30 p.m.

Sunday 4 August - Seabreeze Beach Hotel - Southwest Rocks - 3:00 p.m.

Friday 16 August - Dubbo RSL - Dubbo - 8:00 p.m.

Saturday 24 August - Toukley RSL - Toukley - 8:30 p.m.

Friday 30 August - Potters’ Brewery - Nulkaba - 8:00 p.m.

Saturday 7 September - Goulburn Soldiers’ Club - 7:30 p.m.

Friday 20 September - Toukley RSL - Toukley - 8:00 p.m.

Sunday 13 October - Gosford RSL - 6:00 p.m.

Friday 19 October - Goulburn Soldiers’ Club - 8:30 p.m.

Saturday 2 November - Dubbo RSL - Dubbo - 8:00 p.m.

Events in 2020

Sunday 15 March - IMPUDENT LAGER WORT

Featuring Irish fiddler Roger Reid - Stockton Bowling Club - 3:30 p.m.