Events in October 2021

Saturday 30 October - Lithgow Workies, 19:30

Sunday 31 October - Pacific Palms Recreation Club, 15:00

Events in November 2021

Tuesday 02 November - Hamilton North Bowling Club, 13:00

Friday 05 November - Mollymook Golf Club, 17:00

Saturday 06 November - Family Hotel, Katoomba, 19:30

Friday 12 November - Prince of Wales Hotel, Merewether, 20:30

Saturday 13 November - Metropolitan Hotel, Orange, 20:00

Friday 19 November - Kelly’s Irish Pub, Mudgee, 21:00

Saturday 20 November - Tea Gardens Hotel, 19:30

Friday 26 November - The Ary, Toukley, 19:30

Saturday 27 November - Forster Bowling Club, 18:00

Sunday 28 November - Lakes and Oceans Hotel, Forster, 16:00

Events in December 2021

Friday 03 December - Gloucester Soldiers’s Club, 18:00

Friday 10 December - Racecourse Hotel, Wallsend, 18:30

Saturday 11 December - Family Hotel, Katoomba, 19:30

Friday 17 December - Prince of Wales Hotel, Merewether, 20:30

Friday 24 December - Prince of Wales Hotel, Merewether, 20:00

Sunday 26 December - Lakes and Oceans Hotel, Forster, 16:00

Events in January 2022

Friday 07 January - Sussex Inlet RSL, 19:00

Friday 14 January - Tomakin Sports and Social Club, 18:30

Saturday 15 January - Family Hotel, Katoomba, 20:00

Saturday 29 January - Tea Gardens Hotel, 19:30

Events in February 2022

Friday 11 February - Family Hotel, Katoomba, 20:00

Events in March 2022

Saturday 12 March - Family Hotel, Katoomba, 20:00

Saturday 19 March IMPUDENT LAGER WORT duo (Irish Show), Boorowa RSL, 19:00

Events in April 2022

Saturday 16 April - Family Hotel, Katoomba, 20:00

Events in May 2022

Friday 13 May - Family Hotel, Katoomba, 20:00

Events in June 2022

Saturday 11 June - Family Hotel, Katoomba, 20:00