Events in January 2022

Friday 28 January - Great Northern Hotel, Newcastle, 17:00

Saturday 29 January - Tea Gardens Hotel, 19:30

Sunday 30 January - Manning Point Bowling Club, 15:00

Events in February 2022

Friday 04 February - Armidale Bowling Club, 20:00

Saturday 05 February - The Rum Diary, Newcastle, 20:00

Sunday 06 February - Seabreeze Beach Hotel, South West Rocks, 15:00

Friday 11 February - Family Hotel, Katoomba, 20:00

Saturday 12 February - The Ary, Toukley, 19:30

Friday 18 February - Great Northern Hotel, Newcastle, 17:00

Saturday 19 February - Lithgow Workmen’s Club, 19:30

Saturday 26 January - Seven Seas Hotel, Carrington, 19:30

Events in March 2022

Saturday 12 March - Family Hotel, Katoomba, 20:00

Friday 18 March - Great Northern Hotel, Newcastle, 17:00

Saturday 19 March Sussex Inlet Bowling Club, 18:00

Friday 25 March - Roth’s Wine Bar and Cellar, Mudgee, 19:30

Saturday 26 March - Roth’s Wine Bar and Cellar, Mudgee, 19:30

Events in April 2022

Saturday 02 April - Lithgow Workmen’s Club, 19:30

Friday 08 April - Tea Gardens Hotel, 19:30

Sunday 10 April - Great Northern Hotel, Newcastle, 17:00

Saturday 16 April - Family Hotel, Katoomba, 20:00

Sunday 17 April - Lakes and Oceans Hotel, Forster, 15:00

Friday 22 April - Batemans Bay Soldiers Club, 19:00

Saturday 23 April - Batemans Bay Soldiers Club, 19:00

Friday 29 April - Wingham Services Club, 18:00

Events in May 2022

Friday 13 May - Family Hotel, Katoomba, 20:00

Saturday 28 May - Tea Gardens Hotel, 19:30

Sunday 29 May - Pacific Palms Recreation Club, 14:00

Events in June 2022

Saturday 11 June - Family Hotel, Katoomba, 20:00

Sunday 19 June - Lakes and Oceans Hotel, Forster, 15:00

Events in July 2022

Friday 15 July - Family Hotel, Katoomba, 20:00

Sunday 24 July - Lakes and Oceans Hotel, Forster, 15:00

Events in August 2022

Friday 19 August - Family Hotel, Katoomba, 20:00

Events in October 2022

Sunday 16 October - Lakes and Oceans Hotel, Forster, 15:00

Events in December 2022

Sunday 11 December - Lakes and Oceans Hotel, Forster, 15:00