Sunday 8 April - Stockton Bowling Club - 5:00 p.m.

Saturday 14 April - Victoria Hotel - Hinton - 7:30 p.m.

Saturday 21 April - Racecourse Hotel - Wallsend - 7:00 p.m.

Sunday 13 May - Charlestown Golf Club - 11:00 a.m.

Friday 18 May - Soldiers' Point Bowling Club - 7:00 p.m.

Friday 25 May - Clarendon Hotel - Newcastle - 5:30 p.m.

Saturday 26 May - Potters' Brewery - Nulkaba - 8:00 p.m.

Friday 8 June - Great Northern Hotel - Teralba - 7:30 p.m.

Friday 15 June - Potters' Brewery - Nulkaba - 8:00 p.m.

Saturday 16 June - Mavericks on the Bay - 8:00 p.m.

Sunday 17 June - Stockton Bowling Club - 5:00 p.m.

Friday 29 June - Club Maitland City - 7:30 p.m.

Sunday 26 August - Raymond Terrace Bowling Club - 4:30 p.m.

Tuesday 6 November - Stockton Bowling Club - 12 noon